Homepage > Contact UsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
Contact Us

Contact City Departments

City Manager
Christopher J. Chung
(626) 939-8401
Chris.Chung@westcovina.org
City Attorney
Arnold M. Alvarez-Glasman
(626) 939-8401
Arnold.Glasman@westcovina.org
City Clerk's Office
Sue Rush
(626) 939-8433
Sue.Rush@westcovina.org
Community Development Commission
Mike Lee
(626) 939-8417
Mike.Lee@westcovina.org
Community Services
Chris Freeland
(626) 939-8430
Chris.Freeland@westcovina.org
Finance and Administrative Services
Nita McKay
(626) 939-8438
Nita.McKay@westcovina.org
Fire Department
(626) 939-8824

Public Works
(626) 939-8425
Planning Department
Jeff Anderson
(626) 939-8422
Jeff.Anderson@westcovina.org
Police Department
Police Chief Dave Faulkner
(626) 939-8501
Dave.Faulkner@wcpd.org
WCPD.org

Other Contacts

General Information (626) 939-8400
Animal Shelter Services (626) 962-3577
Building Division (626) 939-8425
  Community Enhancement (626) 939-8426
Business Licenses (626) 939-8447
                Vendors (626) 939-8443
City Council (626) 939-8401
City Treasurer (626) 939-8447
Community Development Commission (626) 939-8417
  Home Improvement Loans (626) 939-8417
Community Services
Child Care, Dial-a-Ride/Shuttle
(626) 939-8430
    Senior Center (626) 331-5366
(626) 966-3508 fax
    Sr. Citizen's Center Supervisor
    Adrian Reynosa
(626) 339-6057
    Cameron Park (626) 919-6966
(626) 917-6526 fax
    Palmview Park (626) 339-4314
(626) 858-0926 fax
    Shadow Oak Park (626) 965-0328
(626) 912-7023 fax
Dog Licenses (562) 728-4706
Emergencies
Police, Fire, Ambulance, Paramedics
911
Engineering Division (626) 939-8425
Fire Administration (626) 939-8824
Human Resources (626) 939-8450
Job Hotline (626) 939-8452
Landfill Enforcement (626) 939-8458
Maintenance Division-City Yard (626) 939-8458
  Waste Disposal (626) 336-3636
Parking Citation Payments (626) 939-8462
Police (non-emergency) (626) 939-8557
  Watch Commander (626) 939-8556
  24-Hour Crime Hotline (626) 939-8688
  Detective Bureau (626) 939-8510
  Graffiti Removal Hotline (626) 939-8800
Public Works (626) 939-8425
  Maintenance Division-City Yard (626) 939-8458
Recreation Services (626) 939-8430
Risk Management (626) 939-8480
Senior Citizens Center (626) 331-5366
Shopping Cart Retrieval (800) 252-4613
Verizon SuperPages
Looking for something different? Try the Verizon SuperPages web site to cut down on 411 costs.
http://www.superpages.com