Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Contact City Departments

City Manager's Office
Chris Freeland
City Manager
(626) 939-8401
CFreeland@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information

City Attorney
Scott E. Porter
City Attorney
(626) 939-8401
Additional Contact Information

City Clerk's Office
Carrie Gallagher
Assistant City Clerk
(626) 939-8433
CGallagher@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information
Public Services Department
Nikole Bresciani
Assistant City Manager/Public Services Director
(626) 919-6966 
NBresciani@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information
Finance Department
Marci Medina
Finance Director
(626) 939-8824
mmedina@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information
Fire Department
Larry Whithorn
Fire Chief
(626) 939-8824
LWhithorn@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information

HR / Risk Management
Edward Macias
Human Resource Director
(626) 939-8711
EMacias@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information

Community Development Department
Jeff Anderson
Community Development Department Director
(626) 939-8422
JAnderson@westcovina.org
Additional Contact Information
Police Department
Marc Taylor
Chief of Police
(626) 939-8500
Additional Contact Information

    

                                                             
 

Other Contacts

General Information (626) 939-8400
Animal Shelter Services (626) 962-3577
Community Development Department (626) 939-8425
Community Enhancement (626) 939-8426
Business Licenses (888) 602-0239
Vendors (626) 939-8443
City Council (626) 939-8401
Home Improvement Loans (626) 939-8417
Public Services Department
Child Care, Dial-a-Ride/Shuttle
(626) 939-8430
Cortez Park Community & Senior Center (626) 331-5366
(626) 966-3508 fax
Cameron Park (626) 919-6966
(626) 917-6526 fax
Palmview Park (626) 339-4314
(626) 858-0926 fax
Shadow Oak Park (626) 965-0328
(626) 912-7023 fax
Dog Licenses (562) 728-4706
Emergencies
Police, Fire, Ambulance, Paramedics
911
Engineering Division (626) 939-8425
Fire Administration (626) 939-8824
Human Resources (626) 939-8450
Job Hotline (626) 939-8452
Landfill Enforcement (626) 939-8458
Maintenance Division (626) 939-8458
Waste Disposal (626) 336-3636
Parking Citation Payments (626) 939-8462
Police (non-emergency) (626) 939-8557
Watch Commander (626) 939-8556
24-Hour Crime Hotline (626) 939-8688
Detective Bureau (626) 939-8510
Graffiti Removal Hotline (626) 939-8800
Risk Management (626) 939-8480
Shopping Cart Retrieval (800) 252-4613
View Full Site