Contact the Community Development Department

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


West Covina City Hall 
Community Development Department
1444 West Garvey Avenue South 
West Covina, CA 91790

Please contact our staff with your questions or to find out how we can help you.  


Building Division

Regular Building Division Counter Hours are  7:30 am to 5:30 pm, Monday - Thursday
Building Division Counter Hours with the Building Official are 7:30 am to 12:00 pm,Tuesday and Thursday
Room 215
(626) 939-8425

Willie Chavez Building Inspector                          wchavez@westcovina.org
Mike Mendenhall                               Building Inspector mmendenhall@westcovina.org
Toni Leon Permit Technician tleon@westcovina.org
Sherry Sinclair Permit Technician ssinclair@westcovina.org

 


Community and Economic Development  Division

Room 205
(626) 939-8417

Paulina Morles                Economic Development and Housing Manager pmorales@westcovina.org 
Gerardo Rojas Economic Development Project Coordinator  grojas@westcovina.org
Karen Ko  Economic Development Specialist kko@westcovina.org

 


Engineering Division 

 Room 215
 (626) 939-8425

Miguel Hernandez                              Public Works Projects Supervisor        mhernandez@westcovina.org
Kun Chung Civil Engineering Technician kchung@westcovina.org

 


Planning Division

Room 208
(626) 939-2425

 

Jo-Anne Burns Planning Manager  jburns@westcovina.org
Camillia Martinez Assistant Planner  cmartinez2@westcovina.org
Rene Aguilar Assistant Planner  ragular@westcovina.org
Baltazar Barrios Planning Intern  bbarrios-Intern@westcovina.org
Eileen Santos Planning Intern   esantos-Intern@westcovina.org
Lydia de Zara
Senior Admin. Asst.
ldezara@westcovina.org
View Full Site