Show/Hide

The City of West Covina continues to monitor the public health situation associated with COVID-19 and is taking necessary precautions due to the heighten concerns over the spread of COVID-19.  

As the health and safety of our residents is of paramount importance, the City of West Covina has closed City Hall to the public and suspended all City-sponsored events until further notice.  In addition, City facilities have been temporary closed.  Please note the City will continue to operate.  For more information please visit the City’s webpage: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

 

Contact the Public Services Department

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Please note due to the Coronavirus disease (COVID-19)  City Hall is closed to the public but continuing to provide services.  For additional information about conducting business with the City during this time please visit the City's COVID-19 page 

Main Office for Public Services Department is located at Cameron Community Center 

1305 E Cameron Ave
West Covina, CA 91790
(626) 919-6966 office

Please contact our staff with your questions or to find out how we can help you.

Mark Persico Assistant City Manager / Public Services Director (626) 939-8401  MPersico@westcovina.org
Mike Cresap Public Services Superintendent (626) 939-8853  MCresap@westcovina.org
Kelly McDonald Public Services Manager (626) 939-8494  KMcdonald@westcovina.org
Jose Gutierrez Maintenance Services Supervisor (626) 939-8730  JGutierrez@westcovina.org
Susie Perez Recreation Services Supervisor (626) 939-8864  SPerez@westcovina.org
Maria DeLira Management Analyst I (626) 939-8795   MDelira@westcovina.org
John Caropino Public Services Coordinator (626) 965-0328  JCaropino@westcovina.org
Priscilla Perez Public Services Coordinator (626) 939-8856   PSPerez@westcovina.org
Deborah Johnston   Administrative Assistant II  (626) 939-8858  Djohnston@westcovina.org
Mira Roberts Administrative Assistant II (Environmental Services) (626) 939-8477   MRoberts@westcovina.org
Stefanie Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant I
(626) 939-8857
 SGonzalez@westcovina.org
Ritz Lewis Senior Account Clerk  (626) 939-8797  Rlewis@westcovina.org
Eric Vargas Office Assistant II  (626) 939-8867  Evargas@westcovina.org

 

View Full Site